News

February 12, 2024

Skull and Bones: Important Dates and Times for Early Access and Full Launch

Emily Tremblay
Written byEmily TremblayWriter
Researched byHaruki NakamuraResearcher

Skull and Bones, the highly anticipated pirate game, is set to release soon. If you're eager to build your pirate empire, here are the important dates and times to mark in your calendar.

Skull and Bones: Important Dates and Times for Early Access and Full Launch

Early Access

The early access to Skull and Bones will begin on February 13 for players who have pre-ordered the Premium edition of the game or are playing through Ubisoft Plus. The early access will go live at 12am in every region, but the exact time may vary depending on your location.

Release Times by Region

  • Americas:
    • Eastern Standard Time (EST): February 13, 12am
    • Pacific Standard Time (PT): February 12, 9pm
    • Central Standard Time (CT/CST): February 12, 11pm
  • Europe:
    • Central European Time (CET): February 13, 12am
    • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): February 12, 11pm
  • Oceania and Asia:
    • Australia Eastern Time (AET): February 13, 12am
    • Australia Eastern Standard Time (AEST): February 12, 11pm

Full Launch

The full launch of Skull and Bones will take place on February 16 for gaming platforms such as PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X/S, and PC. The full launch will also go live at 12am in every region, with slight variations depending on your location.

Release Times by Region

  • Americas:
    • Eastern Standard Time (EST): February 16, 12am
    • Pacific Standard Time (PT): February 15, 9pm
    • Central Standard Time (CT/CST): February 15, 11pm
  • Europe:
    • Central European Time (CET): February 16, 12am
    • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): February 15, 11pm
  • Oceania and Asia:
    • Australia Eastern Time (AET): February 16, 12am
    • Australia Eastern Standard Time (AEST): February 15, 11pm

If you've participated in the recent Skull and Bones open beta, rest assured that all your progress and rewards will transfer into the full launch. Get ready to set sail and continue your pirate adventure!

About the author
Emily Tremblay
Emily Tremblay
About

Emily, a dynamic blend of tech-savvy and casino enthusiast, hails from the snowy landscapes of Canada. With her innate grasp of cultural nuances, she ensures online casino guides resonate deeply with Canadians. Emily's spirited and engaging nature makes her a favourite among peers.

Send mail
More posts by Emily Tremblay
undefined is not available in your country. Please try:

Latest news

VALORANT's Clove: A New Controller in VCT - Pros and Cons
2024-04-19

VALORANT's Clove: A New Controller in VCT - Pros and Cons

News

Please confirm your location

This website only displays operators licensed in Ontario, Canada. Please confirm whether you are located in Ontario.

YesNo